BSE will delist these 87 stocks in next 24 hours

More than 87 companies are going to see compulsory delisting from BSE with effect from December 1, 2017. The exchange on Wednesday announced that 87 stocks (Table 1) that have remained suspended for more than three years would be delisted from the exchange platform.    
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :