Puducherry: BJP’s leaders who were nominated by Lt governor march towards assembly

Puducherry: BJP's S Swaminathan, KG Shankar & V Selvaganapathy who were nominated by Lt Governor, march towards Puducherry assembly as it reconvenes today. On March 26, they were not allowed to enter the Assembly although High Court had allowed them to attend the session.
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com