BJP releases list of candidates for K’taka bye-polls

Karnataka [India], Oct 16, (ANI): The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Monday released list of candidates for the bye-elections to three Parliamentary constituencies and two legislative assembly constituencies of the state. J Shanta, BY Raghavendra and Siddaramegowda will be contesting from Parliamentary constituencies Bellary, Shimoga and Mandya respectively. Shrikanth Kulkarni and L Chandrasekhar will be contesting from Jamkhandi and Ramanagram legislative constituencies respectively The bye-polls in all five constituencies will take place on November 3 and counting will be held on November 6.(ANI)
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :