Mayawati, Akhilesh Yadav seal pact for 2019 polls,SP will contest on 37 seats & BSP 38 seats

The Bahujan Samaj Party will contest 38 Lok Sabha seats in Uttar Pradesh while the Samajwadi Party would field candidates in 37 constituencies in the upcoming parliamentary polls.

A release signed by BSP chief Mayawati and SP president Akhilesh Yadav listed the name of the constituencies that the two parties are going to contest in the Lok Sabha polls as part of their alliance for the Lok Sabha elections.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :