Congress announces organisational units for UP, Raj Babbar to head Election Committee

Congress party announces Election Committee, Campaign Committee, Election Strategy & Planning Committee, Co-ordination Committee, Manifesto Committee and Media & Publicity Committee for Uttar Pradesh. Raj Babbar to head Congress party's Election Committee for Uttar Pradesh, Gajraj Singh to head Campaign Committee, Rashid Alvi to head Manifesto Committee, Rajiv Shukla to head Media & Publicity Committee and Ajay Kumar Lallu to head Coordination Committee.
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :