EC issues notice to BJP, Congress leaders for violating MCC

FLASH: Election Commission had called meeting of Chief election officers (CEO) of States & all Observers tomorrow. Meeting is scheduled tomorrow in Delhi. Chief Election Commissioner Sunil Arora along with Election Commissioners Sushil Chandra and Ashok Lalasa will brief the observers.
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :