Congress releases list of 10 candidates for Bihar, Bengaluru, TN and Maharashtra

Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress releases list of 10 candidates-Tariq Anwar to contest from Bihar's Katihar,BK Hariprasad to contest from Bengaluru South, Karti Chidambaram to contest from Tamil Nadu's Sivaganga & Suresh Dhanorkar to contest from Chandrapur in Maharashtra.
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :