BJP releases list of 2 candidates for Lok Sabha poll, 9 for Assembly election in Odisha

Bharatiya Janata Party releases list of candidates for two parliamentary constituencies and nine assembly constituencies in Odisha. Kharbela Swain who joined BJP today to contest from parliamentary constituency of Kandhamal.
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :