Voting begins for 4th phase of Lok Sabha Elections 2019 in 72 constituencies, across 9 states

Voting begins for fourth phase of in 72 constituencies, across 9 states. Seventy-two seats across nine states are voting in the fourth phase of 2019 general elections on Monday. This phase will see the end of polling in Maharashtra and Odisha, while the process will start in Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh and Jharkhand. Twenty-six seats in Bihar, Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal are also scheduled to vote in this phase. These three states have seats going to polls in each of the seven phases in the 2019 elections.
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :